Mar – Apr 2022 Calendar

Baronial Calendar
Month Day Day of Week Event
Mar 26 Saturday Baronial Business Meeting – Zoom 6pm
Mar 27 Sunday Tear Sea’s Shore – FULL CONTACT SOCIAL (FCS) 11 am to 3 pm Lunch NOT served – Contact THLady Constantia  9929 Winged Elm St., N. Charleston
Mar 29 Tuesday Mistress Tegan’s Un-Bardic Tea- 7:30 pm
Apr 2 Saturday Atlantia Coronation – Boonsville, NC
Apr 5 Tuesday Mistress Tegan’s Bardic Tea – 7:30 pm 
Apr 7 Thursday Tear Sea’s Shore (TSS) Hospitality Hall In person/Zoom, 7 pm, See TSS Facebook Page under Events for Link
Apr 10 Sunday Tear Sea’s Shore – FULL CONTACT SOCIAL (FCS) 2 pm to 6 pm Lunch NOT served – Contact THLady Constantia  9929 Winged Elm St., N. Charleston
Apr 10 Sunday  Tear Sea’s Shore Business Meeting 6 pm- Zoom (From FCS)
Apr 12 Tuesday Mistress Tegan’s Bardic Tea – 7:30pm
Apr 16 Saturday Baronial Business Meeting – Zoom 6pm
Apr 19 Tuesday Mistress Tegan’s Bardic Tea – 7:30 pm
Apr 21 Thursday Tear Seas Shore (TSS) Hospitality Hall In person/Zoom, 7 pm, See TSS Facebook Page under Events for Link
Apr 23 Saturday Hidden Mountain Baronial Birthday 
Apr 26 Tuesday Mistress Tegan’s Bardic Tea – 7:30 pm

Kingdom of Atlantia Calendar is ‘here’

All external links are not part of the Barony of Hidden Mountain’s web site.  Inclusion of a page or site here is neither implicit nor explicit endorsement of the site.  Further, SCA. Inc. is not responsible for content outside of  www.hiddenmountain.atlantia.sca.org

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑